*Important Scrip Update*

posted 5/22/2018 in Announcements

Summer Scrip Schedule
   Plan ahead! 
Scrip will only be sold after Masses twice a month during the summer. Great Lakes Scrip orders AND Local Scrip orders will only be placed twice a month during the summer as well:
May 29 – no ordering this week
Sold after weekend Masses Great Lakes and Locals ordered Ready in the Parish Office
June 2/3 Monday, June 4 Friday, June 8
June 23/24 Tuesday, June 26 Friday, June 29
July 7/8 Monday, July 9 Friday, July 13
July 21/22 Monday, July 23 Friday, July 27
August 4/5 Monday, August 6 Friday, August 10
August 18/19 Monday, August 20 Friday, August 24